Error while converting XML Playstation Day Nursery School
Site Map : Login : Text Only : Screen Reader : Text Size: Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size

Playstation Day Nursery Ltd.

Terms and Holiday Dates

For NEF Only


Autumn Term 2016

Term starts :- Wednesday 7th September

Half Term

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

(inclusive)

Term ends :- Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2017

Term starts:- Wednesday 4th January

Half Term

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

(inclusive)

Term Ends:- Friday 7th April


Summer Term 2017

Term starts:- Monday 24th April

Half Term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

(inclusive)

Term ends:- Friday 21st July


These dates are a guide from Herefordshire

Education Department and may change.


Playstation Day Nursery School 2009 developed and powered by STconnect